Melodic Death metal from the pacific northwest

Seattle's burgeoning metal scene has given birth to a new force where the ley lines of dark melody and brutality intersect: Blood and Thunder. Weaving together intricate guitar-craft, ringing, swirling keyboards, bludgeoning bass and drums, and a mix of crack-ice blackened vocals and wolfish death-metal roars, Blood and Thunder create melodic death metal that both crushes and loads your head with barbed hooks that won't come loose after the music ends. 

From left to right:

Michael Anthony - Guitars

Damian Boger - Keyboards

Major Bruno - Guitars

Nick Hughes - Bass, Backing Vocals

Ryan Yancey - Drums, Lead Vocals